Posted by: bimbimbab | August 17, 2008

Miss You So Much , Nik

Yeah, even I am chatting with that stupid, pathetic Niki, but I do still miss her presence so much…..

Her annoying face and her irrirating face reminds me of how i feel like punching someone face hahahahaha…..

We’ve been friends for almost 7 years, we went through up and down, thick and thin together, life is totally meaningful when I have her around me, we talked a lot of craps together, gossiping about other ppl as if we were so perfect, all the bla bla bla black sheep thing that we did together haha….

Since I miss her so much, I did something to our photos that we used to take together….

Leave a Reply

Categories

